Home > About > Team

Finance Yorkshire Team

This page will list the staff at Finance Yorkshire and their contact details. For general enquiries phone 0300 030 6060 or email info@finance-yorkshire.com

Finance Yorkshire Team A-Z

Alex McWhirter

Alex McWhirter

Chief Executive
Phone: 01226 323 747
Email: alexm@finance-yorkshire.com

Alex McWhirter contact details in vCard format
Andrew Burton

Andrew Burton

Investment Director
Phone: 01226 323737
Email: andrewb@finance-yorkshire.com

Andrew Burton contact details in vCard format
Ashwin Kumaraswamy

Ashwin Kumaraswamy

Investment Director
Phone: 0300 030 6060
Email: ashwink@finance-yorkshire.com

Ashwin Kumaraswamy contact details in vCard format
Clive Downward

Clive Downward

Investment Director
Phone: 01226 323729
Email: clived@finance-yorkshire.com

Clive Downward contact details in vCard format
David Bagley

David Bagley

Director
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

David Bagley contact details in vCard format
David Livesley

David Livesley

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 01226 323737
Email: davidl@finance-yorkshire.com

David Livesley contact details in vCard format
David Todd

David Todd

Finance Manager
Phone: 01226 323721
Email: davidt@finance-yorkshire.com

David Todd contact details in vCard format
David Ward

David Ward

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 01226 323734
Email: davidw@finance-yorkshire.com

David Ward contact details in vCard format
Eileen Wiffen

Eileen Wiffen

Office Manager and PA
Phone: 01226 323747
Email: eileenw@finance-yorkshire.com

Eileen Wiffen contact details in vCard format
Emma Cross

Emma Cross

Investment Executive
Phone: 0300 030 6060
Email: emmac@finance-yorkshire.com

Emma Cross contact details in vCard format
Graham Davies

Graham Davies

Investment Director
Phone: 0300 030 6060
Email: grahamd@finance-yorkshire.com

Graham Davies contact details in vCard format
Ian Brown

Ian Brown

Portfolio Director
Phone: 01226 323737
Email: ianb@finance-yorkshire.com

Ian Brown contact details in vCard format
Ian Kelly

Ian Kelly

Director
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

Ian Kelly contact details in vCard format
James Newman

James Newman

Chairman
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

James Newman contact details in vCard format
Janette Battersby

Janette Battersby

Finance Officer
Phone: 01226 323722
Email: janetteb@finance-yorkshire.com

Janette Battersby contact details in vCard format
Jennie Adams

Jennie Adams

Director
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

Jennie Adams contact details in vCard format
John Ellis

John Ellis

Portfolio Executive
Phone: 01226 323730
Email: johne@finance-yorkshire.com

John Ellis contact details in vCard format
John Watson

John Watson

Director
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

John Watson contact details in vCard format
Julian Viggars

Julian Viggars

Investment Director
Phone: 0300 030 6060
Email: julianv@finance-yorkshire.com

Julian Viggars contact details in vCard format
Melanie Reynolds

Melanie Reynolds

Portfolio Assistant
Phone: 01226 323735
Email: melanier@finance-yorkshire.com

Melanie Reynolds contact details in vCard format
Peter Myers

Peter Myers

Director
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

Peter Myers contact details in vCard format
Stephen Cardwell

Stephen Cardwell

Portfolio Manager
Phone: 01226 323737
Email: stephenc@finance-yorkshire.com

Stephen Cardwell contact details in vCard format
Tony Parsons

Tony Parsons

Deputy Chairman
Phone: 0845 649 0000
Email: info@finance-yorkshire.com

Tony Parsons contact details in vCard format
Trevor Walters

Trevor Walters

Finance Director
Phone: 01226 323720
Email: trevorw@finance-yorkshire.com

Trevor Walters contact details in vCard format
Val Andrew

Val Andrew

Investment Executive
Phone: 01226 323728
Email: valm@finance-yorkshire.com

Val Andrew contact details in vCard format